More Posts on Tap!

So, I apologize for not giving you all more content.   I wanted to give you all something to look forward to because there will be a lot of new posts coming:

20130427_143443

Summer Beer!

So, as you all can see, I have some homebrews to open up.  I will be posting updates on the brewing and the ingredients of this summer beer.  I also have a more traditional session beer that is fermenting so there will be TWO homebrew posts coming up.  I also will be attending some new beer events such as the National Homebrew Celebration in Columbia, MD and SAVOR.  I am really excited about the trip up to NYC and I will have a lot of posts leading up to the event including a floor guide for anyone who might be attending.  Plus, I’ll give you all some musings on the changing beer seasons.

Anyway, stay tuned more great content is coming!Cheers!

 

This entry was posted in Beer Events, Brewing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

